Annual Membership Meeting Reminder

A light lunch will be provided upstairs for those who are in-person. This year, we will be voting in a new slate of candidates for a 2-year term on the Board of Directors.  The candidates are as follows:  Kathy Ballard, Kaye Cushing, Paulette Holley, Beau Hooker, Brad Parks, and Diane Thomas . Rick Smith and Bev Simpson will remain on the Board as they finish out their terms. We encourage all members to be present or on Zoom to vote for our new Board and to receive an update on the actions and activities at our Center.

Click here to join the meeting on Zoom

Zoom room opens at approximately 12:15 Pacific Time.